The Innovator’s Mindset Online Book Club – Coming Soon

I think it was just in passing that Leigh and I mentioned on Twitter that it would be cool to chat about the book. She was working with Jennifer at the time on another project (I met her through some other Twitter interactions) and it a tiny idea just started to sprout. More awesome folks have joined in on the planning team along the way.

If you follow me on Instagram or Twitter you probably have seen the Word Swag quotes along the way. So it is no surprise I have enjoyed George Couros’ book The Innovator’s Mindset (one chapter to go). It has forced me to reflect on my own practice and how I may be empowering others to take that leap of faith and try something new. I can’t wait to see where my learning is challenged and how it is shaped through the collaborative conversations.

We are so excited to see where the book talk takes us and happy to have the support of the awesome folks over at OSSEMOOC. Hope you join us!

Click on the image below for an overview clip.

1 

View on
3 thoughts on “The Innovator’s Mindset Online Book Club – Coming Soon

  1. Pingback: What does innovation mean to me? | Miss Kit Kat

Leave a Reply

