Constant Reminders 8/1o

So it’s 2 minutes to 12 and I haven’t started this post yet. The presentation isn’t ready for Wednesday. The re-write for OISE was lost as I hit the wrong button last night. The to do list is growing by the minute.

Yet in it all I’m reminded of my last MEd course a few years back. It was a stretch as I tackled mindfulness and education. A step out of my comfort.

CLICK HERE to access the Adobe Spark.

As I went back through the clips it reminded me of that need to take time daily to refocus.

Maybe I need to use this clip as a daily reminder this week to get outside and just breathe before diving into the hustle and bustle.

Posted the wrong one-a reminder to myself to slow down every now and then.

A post shared by Tina Zita (@misszita) on

How do you stay focused and tackle the long to do lists that arise?

Leave a Reply

